Strategische Power für Sie

Genau zu verstehen warum und wie eine Marke in die Herzen und Köpfe von Menschen passt, ist der Knackpunkt jeder erfolgreichen Markenstrategie. Aktuellstes Knowhow und jahrelange Zusammenarbeit mit weltweit starken Marken bilden den idealen Hintergrund um gemeinsam Erfolg identifizieren, definieren und artikulieren zu können.

Ob Vision, Zieldefinition, strategische Marktpositionierung oder die Neugestaltung der Marken- und Organisationsarchitektur: profitieren Sie von einer bewährten Methode um Marken zeitgerecht zu stärken und Nachfrage zu schaffen.

Designen und bauen Sie eine Weltklasse-Marke mit dem BRAND MARKETING BOOSTER™ Programm

Willkommen beim Brand Marketing Booster™ (BMB) Programm, einem einzigartigen Ansatz welcher strategisches Marketing, die wichtigsten Konzepte und Theorie schnell und in unmittelbare praktische Anwendung packt.

Erfolgreich bewährt

Globales Branding und Marketing

Mir macht es Freude Unternehmen und deren Teams auf der ganzen Welt dabei zu unterstützen, ihre Marken zu stärken und Nachfrage dafür zu schaffen. Darunter finden sich Weltmarken wie Aston Martin (Global Chief Marketing Officer), Harley-Davidson (Marketing Director EMEA), Ferrari, Luxusfirmen, Finanzdienstleister, Technologieunternehmen, NGOs, Startups und viele mehr. Damit diese Firmen ihre faszinierenden Marken mehr Menschen an mehr Orten auf der ganzen Welt zugänglich machen können. Dafür kombiniere ich Kunden- mit Beratungserfahrung und decke das gesamte Spektrum von der Masse über Premium bis Luxus ab; vom Vorstand bis zum operativen Geschäft, von B2C bis B2B branchenübergreifend und vertikal von Insights über Strategie bis hin zu Umsetzung und Wirkungsmessung.

Konzeptionell und Hands-On

Ich verstehe in der Tiefe, wie Marken Begehren und Bestreben erzeugen – und die Rezeptur, welche die magische Zusammensetzung dafür möglich macht. Diese Fähigkeit beruht auf jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit und für grosse Marken und deren Teams. In allen Facetten, über alle Berührungspunkte und Kanäle hinweg. Die Kraft einer Marke kommt dann zum Vorschein, wenn alle Interessengruppen auf eine Vision, eine Marke ausgerichtet sind und an einem Strang ziehen, um gemeinsam Spitzenleistungen zu erbringen. Kulturell versiert und erfahren in multinationalen Umgebungen, kann ich Marken und deren Herausforderung schnell und korrekt im entsprechenden Kontext verstehen. Ganz gleich, ob es sich dabei um eine strategische Aktivierung der Firmenkultur handelt oder um taktische Marketingkampagnen, die zu mehr Leads und Verkäufen führen sollen. Ich habe Freude daran, Menschen und ihren Marken auf dem heutigen Markt zum Erfolg zu verhelfen. Auf Englisch, Deutsch, Französisch und Spanisch.

Wachstum stärken

Es ist meine Leidenschaft, Unternehmen durch strategisches Markenmanagement und taktisches Marketing mehr Wachstum zu ermöglichen. Marke und Marketing müssen Wachstum auf mehreren Ebenen schaffen. Ein holistisches B2C/B2B Markenmanagement das Resultate liefert ist das Herzstück kleiner und grosser Unternehmen. Damit werden Kunden generiert, loyal gehalten und die Innovation für die Zukunft gesichert. Zählen Sie auf mich, wenn es darum geht, ganzheitlich über Kunden, Interessenten, erweiterte Zielgruppen und intern über Funktionen hinweg zu denken. Von Technik, Verkauf, Vertrieb bis hin zur Personalabteilung und darüber hinaus. Die Verbindung Ihrer Marke mit Ihrem Angebot mit dem, was Ihr Unternehmen antreibt, ist dabei der Schlüssel zum Erfolg.

Akademischer Tiefgang

Ich besitze Abschlüsse in Marketing und Markenmanagement von der University of California in Berkeley (USA), einen MBA (Hons) von der SAID Business School an der University of Oxford (UK) sowie einen Abschluss in Fintech und Future Commerce vom MIT (USA). Ich unterrichte strategisches Markenmanagement für MBAs und Führungskräfte als Senior Honorary Visiting Fellow an der Fakultät für Managementwissenschaften an der Cass Business School London sowie an der NEOMA Business School in Frankreich. Aber die Vergangenheit ist keine Garantie für Relevanz in der Zukunft. Ich sitze im European Board des Chief Marketing Officer (CMO) Council und fungiere als Jury für die UK Marketing Property Awards, um mich kontinuierlich mit den neuesten Trends in der faszinierenden Welt des Marken- und Marketingmanagements zu befassen.

Walking the Talk

Engaging hands-on by taking selective equity stakes and board positions in companies and brands where I can make a difference.

Testimonials

Workshops & Masterklassen

Gemeinsam weiterkommen!

Passgenaue Workshops, Trainings & Offsites mit klarem Output.

Marken schärfen, Ziele setzen, Strategien definieren, Marketingmassnahmen abstecken und Teams auf einen Nenner bringen: im Gesamten immer mehr als die Summer ihrer Teile.

#Marke #Vision #Marketing #Strategie #Teams #Ausrichtung

GPS-Markus-Kramer_Vertical_720px

Markus Kramer & Tofig Husein-zadeh

The Guiding Purpose Strategy

Der Code zu Wettbewerbsvorteilen für Marken, Unternehmen und Einzelpersonen im 21. Jahrhundert.

Eine einzigartige Mischung aus philosophischer Reflexion, Erfahrung und praktischer Anwendung: The Guiding Purpose Strategy (E) ist ein Buch für den positiven Changemaker von heute.

Blog

  • Resilience is our ability to protect ourselves from the potential negative effects of stress factors. Succeeding, even excelling, despite in...

  • I had the pleasure of giving an interview on purpose to Austin, TX based communications consultant Jo Detavernier. We discussed among other ...

  • What should we look out for to successfully navigate these choppy times for our businesses, brands and our teams? Today, not tomorrow is whe...

Ausbildung & Unterricht

Get in Touch

Email: email@markuskramer.net
Phone: +41 791386829

Zurich, Switzerland
London, UK

Geared to Power You

Understanding why, where and how you fit into the hearts and minds of others is at the core of any successful brand journey. Academic rigour and years of working with and for some of the world’s most powerful brands form the ideal canvas to help you identify, define and articulate your very own basis for success.

Whether it is articulating your WHY (purpose), shaping strategic brand or business vision, achieving clarity in market positioning, reconfiguring the very architecture that drives your culture, or optimizing brand and marketing capabilities: take advantage from my proven track record of strengthening brands and creating demand in the 21st century.

Design and Build a World-Class Brand with
The BRAND MARKETING BOOSTER™ Program

Welcome to Brand Marketing Booster™ (BMB) program, a unique approach to brand marketing that fast-tracks the most important concepts and theory into immediate practical application.

A Proven Track Record

Global Brand and Marketing

I thrive on helping companies around the world strengthening their brands and creating demand for them. I have the privilege of working for exciting brands and their teams such as Aston Martin (Global Chief Marketing Officer), Harley-Davidson (Marketing Director EMEA), Ferrari, Luxury Goods Companies, Financial Services Firms, Technology Companies, NGOs, Startups and many more – So that they can take their captivating brands to more people in more places around the world. I combine client-side with advisory experience, covering the entire spectrum from mass to premium to luxury; from board to operations, from B2C to B2B across industries and vertically from insights to strategy to execution and measurement.

Conceptual and Hands-On

I understand intrinsically how brands create desire and aspiration – and the receipe that creates the magic sauce to get more of it. It’s the result of years of experience in working with and for great brands and their leaders across all dimensions, across all touchpoints, omnichannel, offline and digital. The beauty shines through when all stakeholders are aligned around one vision, one brand and pull on one string to deliver excellence together. Culturally rounded and well versed in multinational environments, I grasp context and business understanding quickly and engage easily. Whether Purpose activation that drives culture or tactical marketing campaigns that create more leads and sales, I thrive in helping people and their brands succeed in today’s marketplace. In English, German, French and Spanish.

Fueling Growth

I am passionate about enabling growth for companies through strategic brand management and tactical marketing. Brand and marketing need to do deliver growth at multiple levels. B2C/B2B full spectrum brand & marketing that delivers results is at the heart of what fuels businesses small and large. Count on me to help you think holistically across customer journeys, prospects, stakeholders and internally across functions. From engineering, sales, distribution to HR and beyond. Connecting your brand and marketing proposition to what drives your business is key to success.

Academic Rigour

I hold degrees in Marketing & Brand Management from the University of California in Berkeley (USA), an MBA (Hons) from the SAID Business School at the University of Oxford (UK) as well as a degree in Fintech and Future Commerce from MIT (USA). I teach Strategic Brand Management for MBAs and Executives as a Senior Honorary Visiting Fellow at the Faculty of Management Sciences at Cass Business School London as well as NEOMA Business School in France. But the past is no guarantee for relevancy in the future. I sit on the European Board of the Chief Marketing Officer (CMO) Council and act as a jury for the UK Marketing Property Awards to continuously connect with the latest trends in the fascinating world of Brand and Marketing Management.

Walking the Talk

Engaging hands-on by taking selective equity stakes and board positions in companies and brands where I can make a difference.

Testimonials

Workshops & Masterclasses

Getting You Ahead

Customized education with tangible outputs. Facilitated engagements involving the shaping of shared and aligned purpose, creating vision, and embedding and aligning teams on brand strategy, culture and direction.

#Purpose #Vision #Culture #Brand #Marketing #Alignment

GPS-Markus-Kramer_Vertical_720px

Markus Kramer & Tofig Husein-zadeh

The Guiding Purpose Strategy

The Code to Competitive Advantage for Brands, Businesses and Individuals.

A unique blend of philosophical 21st century reflection, experience and hands-on brand strategy frameworks: The Guiding Purpose Strategy is a book for the positive change-makers of tomorrow.

Thinking

  • Resilience is our ability to protect ourselves from the potential negative effects of stress factors. Succeeding, even excelling, despite in...

  • I had the pleasure of giving an interview on purpose to Austin, TX based communications consultant Jo Detavernier. We discussed among other ...

  • What should we look out for to successfully navigate these choppy times for our businesses, brands and our teams? Today, not tomorrow is whe...

Education & Teaching

Get in Touch

Email: email@markuskramer.net
Phone: +41 791386829

Zurich, Switzerland
London, UK